Styrelsen

Ordförande
Christina Larsdotter
Manillagatan 11 B  702 12 Örebro
Tel: 070-362 40 37
E-post: kristja7@hotmail.com

Vice ordförande
Bengt Karlsson
Lilla Ågränd 2  703 64 Örebro
Tel: 076-189 80 31
E-post: bengt44.karlsson@telia.com

Kassör
Leif Bäckman
Ringgatan 12 B  703 42 Örebro
Tel: 076-353 29 14
E-post: leif.backman2@comhem.se

Sekreterare
Inga Blomstrand
A-L Elgströms väg 20  703 53 Örebro
Tel: 070-275 96 52
E-post: inga.blomstrand@comhem.se

Ledamöter
Vanja Karlström
Vetevägen 37  703 76 Örebro
Tel: 070-680 22 48
E-post: vanja.karlstrom@telia.com

Ellinor Danielsson
Lavendelvägen 123  702 18 Örebro
Tel: 073-203 30 08
E-post: ellinor.danielsson50@gmail.com

Ann-Charlotte Ågren
Ledgränd 5  703 45 Örebro
Tel: 070-217 08 56

Lars Eklund
Stortorget 17  702 11 Örebro
Tel: 076-006 70 37
E-post: lars52eklund@gmail.com

Kontaktperson för Norra länsdelen
Lars-Eric Adolfsson
Bodgatan 2C 711 30 Lindesberg
Tel: 073- 545 39 91
E-post: lars.adolf@hotmail.com

Kontaktperson för Västra länsdelen
Lena Morell
Badstugatan 2 691 32 Karlskoga
Tel: 073-987 54 40
E-post: lena.morell55@outlook.com

Ersättare
Göran Johansson
Stolpgränd 4  703 45 Örebro
Tel: 070-535 08 99
E-post: kgj44haga@gmail.com

Ingegerd Oskarsson
Mejerivägen 28 703 80 Örebro
Tel: 070 255 62 26
E-post: ingegerd.oskarsson@gmail.com

Hans Williamsson
Markgatan 39  703 55 Örebro
Tel: 019-10 74 16

Anhörigstödjare
Ylva Risberg
Karlsgatan 32 G 703 41 Örebro
Tel: 072- 858 45 82
E-post ylva.risberg@outlook.com

Revisorer
Elisabet Gustafsson
Köpsta 542  715 94 Odensbacken
Tel: 070-668 96 65
E-post: viola090909@spray.se

Birgitta Åkerstedt
Floragatan 4 702 13 Örebro
Tel: 070-860 47 43

Valberedning
Ylva Risberg (sammankallande)
Karlsgatan 32 G 703 41 Örebro
Tel: 072-858 45 82
E-post: ylva.risberg@outlook.com

Gudrun Hoffmeister
Hjalmar Bergmans väg 68 703 41 Örebro
Tel: 070-514 89 34
E-post: ghoffmeister19@gmail.com

Ansvarig för Hemsidan
Inga Blomstrand
Tel: 070-275 96 52
E-post: inga.blomstrand@comhem.se